Log in

Meet your new ICFP Board!

19 Jul 2021 10:26 AM | Deleted user

The results are in! Here are the results of our recent ICF Board election. Congratulations to our new Board Members, Alec Arons, Sharon Brokenbough, Alicia Daugherty, and Steven Jones who have all been elected for a 2-year period. Many thanks to our retiring Board Members, Carl Barringer, Dawn Reid, and Chris Cavalieri for their stellar service in pursuit of Coaching Excellence!

The new Board from July 1, 2021 is as follows:

Officer Board Roles

President - Cassandra Moore, PCC, CPC (2021-2023)

Secretary - Beverley Doody, ACC, CPC (2020-2022)

Treasurer – Alec Arons, MBA, ACC (2021-2023)

At Large Board Roles

Makeda Brown, ACC, CPC, MSHRD (2020-2022)

Sharon Brokenbough, MBA ACC, PHR, SHRM-CP (2021-2023)

Mo Chanmugham, Esq., ACC (2020-2022)

Alicia Daugherty, MBA, ACC, CPCC (2021-2023)

Lara Heacock, MBA, PCC (2020-2022)

Steven Jones, Ph.D, ACC (2021-2023)

Julie Ketover, JD, PCC (2020-2022)

Vince Schiela PCC, ECPC (2020-2022)

Nancy O. Singer, MBA, PCC (2020-2022)

Special thank you to Dr. Dawn Reid, ACC and Chris Cavalieri, PCC, CDTLF for their official board service over the last two years and their continued active participation.

International Coaching Federation

Philadelphia Chapter, 2020
© 2020 ICF-Philadelphia
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software