ICF Philadelphia Board of Directors

ICF Philadelphia members are welcome to attend Board Meetings with advance notice. To request attendance, please email Secretary Lora Lebo at lora@icfphiladelphia.org for date and time.

Lynn Meinke, President

lynn@icfphiladelphia.org

610-876-6487

Ray Rife, Vice President

ray@icfphiladelphia.org

215-588-2976

Fred Meinke, Treasurer

fred@icfphiladelphia.org

610-876-6407

Eunice Carpitella

eunice@transformativedynamics.com

610-551-8451

Meredith Betz

gmeredith.betz@gmail.com

267-980-8952

Dominick DeAngelis

dominickd@comcast.net

609-458-3230

Lisa Christiansen

lachr@comcast.net

215-939-7027

Nancy Pollard

nancylynnepollard@gmail.com

484-744-9901

Sharlene Goldfischer

quintessencecoaching1@gmail.com

484-479-4261

Lynn Zettler

lzettler@coreimpactcoaching.com

317-490-4753


Holly Kile

Administrative Assistant

hjkile@gmail.com

317-893-4090


©International Coach Federation - Philadelphia Chapter, 2018


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software