Log in

Missed our latest newsletter? Click here to keep up on the current ICF Philadelphia News and other announcements.



2020-2022 Board of Directors

Cassandra Moore, ACC

President (2020-2022)

Email Cassandra

Dr. Dawn Reid, ACC

Vice President (2020-2022)

 Email Dawn

Beverley Doody, ACC

Secretary (2020-2022)

 Email Beverly

Vincent Schiela, ACC, ECPC

Treasurer (2020-2022)

 Email Vince

Julie Ketover, JD, PCC

Member-at-Large (2020-2022)

 Email Julie

Lara Heacock, PCC

Member-at-Large (2020-2022)

 Email Lara

Makeda Brown, ACC, MSHRD

Member-at-Large (2020-2021)

 Email Makeda

Marivic Tiongson, PCC

Member-at-Large (2020-2022)

 Email Marivic

Mo Chanmugham, Esq.ACC, CPCC

Member-at-Large (2020-2022)

 Email Mo

Nancy O. Singer, MBA, PCC

Member-at-Large (2020-2022)

 Email Nancy

Chris Cavalieri, ACC

Member-at-Large (2019-2021)

 Email Chris

Carl Barringer, PCC

Immediate Past President (2020-2021)

 Email Carl

Holly Kile

Chapter Administrative Assistant

 Email Holly

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software